top of page

Ride Green


From my past presentation, I learned that I still have a long way to go. I had to look up what makes a sustainable ride and that's what I did. First, I went on the internet to check if this was the only eco-friendly amusement park. I couldn't find anything. So, I looked into Costa Rica Atlantic to see if they have any other cool features. It turns out, this gondola is the only ride there. There are also lookout points and telescopes to see the beautiful jungle. I then went to Banff and I realized how this gondola, in Banff, is also eco-friendly. They didn't cut down one tree because you are so high up in the air. I found that there is more than just one green amusement park in the world. This Banff gondola has been running for a long time now and they hadn't once shut it down because of the sustainability. I am now ready to present my presentation which is tomorrow


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page