top of page

Exiting The Ride


I stepped right up and did my presentation. I did well. I had an outstanding visual with no information, only pictures. I have had so much fun doing this presentation and I hope that this will become a problem and I hope mechanics and engineers of amusement parts can take help in this horrible tragedy will soon come to people's eyes and I hope we can make a difference. I rid up the roller coaster, learning about the different issues, I did two presentations, and now I'm exiting the car and looking at new beginnings


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page